Hide Your IP Address when Downloading Torrents!
Your IP Address is Location Thailand,
Your Internet Provider can see when you download torrents! Hide your IP Address with a VPN
ETTV warns: You should use VPN to hide your torrenting. Hide IP with VPN

Download "[indie-folk, pop] (2021) Noah Gundersen - A Pillar of Salt [FLAC] [DarkAngie]"

[indie-folk, pop] (2021) Noah Gundersen - A Pillar of Salt [FLAC] [DarkAngie]
Music > FLAC
Total Size:
254 MB
Info Hash:
Added By:
Date Added:
1 week ago
  • Seeds: 62
  • Leechers: 4
  • Uploaded By: DarkAngie
Uploaders Description
(2021) Noah Gundersen - A Pillar of Salt

Noah Gundersen has had a somewhat tangled trajectory to say the least. Launching his professional career with his band the Courage, an outfit formed with his then-16 year-old sister, he became an integral part of the budding Seattle scene prior to making his way into the mainstream courtesy of his song “Family,” which was chosen as part of the soundtrack for the FX show Sons of Anarchy. That, in turn, led to the producers to commission him to write another song for the show, ”Day Is Gone,” which was then nominated for an Emmy Award for Best Original Music and Lyrics for a TV series. With his solo debut, Ledges, Gunderson established his cred as an indie icon, and from that point on he was able to make music that resonated on an intimate and somewhat exclusive plateau. With A Pillar of Salt he maintains that hallowed stature that he’s established both on his own and in concert with others. The music is hushed, unobtrusive and mellow to a substantial degree, mesmerizing overall and enhanced with an atmospheric ambiance that brings a sound that’s spatial and cerebral. While certain songs—“Laurel and Hardy” and “Blankets” in particular—may appear somewhat ominous and elusive initially, the majority of these offerings convey a decidedly serene sensibility, reassuring, reflective and obviously aiming for a higher plateau. The sheer spatial beauty of “Sleepless in Seattle,” a song that’s obviously biographical, and the harmonious embrace shared in songs such as “Exit Signs,” “Magic Trick,” “Always There” and “The Coast” testify to Gunderson’s ability to shape his delicate designs with a seductive sound that’s both comforting and compelling. Still, for all its feeling introspection, A Pillar of Salt makes an emphatic impression as a work flush with artistry and originality. It ought to elevate Gunderson to a higher level of recognition and appreciation, establishing him as an artist with an elevated perspective and a deeper design to touch those with him he attempts to connect. It’s overdramatic, yeah I know, he confesses in the Song “Atlantis.” No worries, Noah. It’s hard to resist such alluring intents. – American Songwriter

Track Listing:
1. Laurel and Hardy
2. Body
3. The Coast
4. Exit Signs
5. Atlantis
6. Magic Trick
7. Blankets
8. Bright Lost Things
9. Sleepless In Seattle
10. Back To Me
11. Always There

Media Report:
Genre: indie-folk, pop
Country: USA
Format: FLAC
Format/Info: Free Lossless Audio Codec, 16-bit PCM
Bit rate mode: Variable
Channel(s): 2 channels
Sampling rate: 44.1 KHz
Bit depth: 16 bits

File List:

01 - Laurel and Hardy flac
21 MB
02 - Body flac
21 MB
03 - The Coast flac
26 MB
04 - Exit Signs flac
26 MB
05 - Atlantis flac
30 MB
06 - Magic Trick flac
22 MB
07 - Blankets flac
23 MB
08 - Bright Lost Things flac
27 MB
09 - Sleepless in Seattle flac
21 MB
10 - Back to Me flac
17 MB
11 - Always There flac
22 MB
cover jpg
28.35 kB
Torrent_downloaded_from_Demonoid is txt
58.00 B
Torrent_downloaded_from_ettvcentral com txt
66.00 B
Torrent_downloaded_from_glodls to txt
56.00 B
Torrent_downloaded_from_pirateiro com txt
72.00 B
Torrent_downloaded_from_prostylex org txt
60.00 B
Torrent_downloaded_from_thepiratebay org txt
58.00 B
Torrent_downloaded_from_torrentgalaxy to txt
585.00 B